SOMATEX®

SOMATEX® – a HOLOGIC Company

Over decades, we have become an expert in breast tumor localization and set new standards. We are taking the next steps in the fight against breast cancer together with Hologic.

Hologic and SOMATEX are committed to a common philosophy. Based on the close exchange of experience with our users and supported by a large number of studies, both companies stand for “Insight driven Innovation”, highly specialized in the requirements of early detection and modern therapy of breast cancer.

Together against Breast Cancer

SOMATEX operates within the Hologic network, synergistically and closely interlinked. Our users thus benefit from a holistic approach ranging from diagnostics to visualization. With this bundled expertise along the path of diagnosis and surgery preparation, we can support them even better in their daily clinical routine. Our users gain access to a common competent team, a worldwide network and short paths to the in-depth know-how of the Hologic network.

HOLOGIC – the Science of Sure

Hologic is a leading company in the development, manufacture and distribution of high-quality diagnostic products, medical imaging systems and surgical solutions with a focus on women’s health. The headquarter is located in Marlborough, Massachusetts in the US.

The three core business areas focus on diagnostics, imaging and gynecologic surgery.

Leave a message.

Consent

12 + 12 =

SOMATEX®

SOMATEX® – a HOLOGIC Company

Über Jahrzehnte haben wir uns zu einem Experten für die Brusttumorlokalisation entwickelt und neue Standards gesetzt. Die nächsten Schritte im Kampf gegen Brustkrebs gehen wir gemeinsam mit Hologic.

Hologic und SOMATEX fühlen sich einer gemeinsamen Philosophie verpflichtet. Basierend auf dem engen Erfahrungsaustausch mit unseren Anwender:innen und belegt durch eine Vielzahl von Studien stehen beide Unternehmen für „Insight driven Innovation“, hochspezialisiert auf die Anforderungen moderner Brustkrebsfrüherkennung und -therapie.

Gemeinsam im Kampf gegen Brustkrebs

SOMATEX agiert im Hologic-Verbund, synergistisch und eng vernetzt. Unsere Anwender:innen profitieren so von einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz, der von der Diagnostik bis hin zur Visualisierung reicht. Mit dieser gebündelten Expertise entlang des Pfads der Diagnose und OP-Vorbereitung können wir sie in ihrem klinischen Alltag noch umfassender unterstützen. Unsere Anwender:innen erhalten Zugang zu einem gemeinsamen kompetenten Team, einem weltweiten Netzwerk und kurzen Wegen zum tiefreichenden Know-How des Hologic-Verbunds.

HOLOGIC – the science of sure

Hologic ist ein führendes Unternehmen im Bereich der Entwicklung, Herstellung und dem Vertrieb von hochwertigen diagnostischen Produkten, medizinischen Bildgebungssystemen und Lösungen für die Chirurgie mit Schwerpunkt in der Frauenheilkunde. Seinen Hauptsitz hat es in Marlborough, im US-Bundesstaat Massachusetts.

Drei Kerngeschäftsbereiche konzentrieren sich auf Diagnostik, Bildgebung und gynäkologische Chirurgie.

Schreiben Sie uns.

Einwilligung

13 + 2 =