SOMATEX®

SOMATEX Medical Technologies GmbH
Hohenzollerndamm 150/151
14199 Berlin
Germany

Tel.: +49 30 3198225 00
Fax: +49 30 3198225 99
E-Mail: info@somatex.com

For order inquiries please contact order@somatex.com.

SOMATEX® contacts

Worldwide

Middle-East&Africa (MEA), Asia

Nils Drewes

General Sales Director
n.drewes@somatex.com
 +49 163 3282642

Europe

Kerstin Lindstedt

Key Account Manager
k.lindstedt@somatex.com
+49 151 72621056

USA

Dan Furnas

Vice President SOMATEX Inc. USA
d.furnas@somatex.com
+1 636 3730598

GUS, Asia-Pacific, America

Galina Dick

International Sales Manager
g.dick@somatex.com
+49 151 43271323

Germany

Thorsten Briede

Sales Manager Germany
t.briede@somatex.com
 +49 151 68854935

Region North: Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen, Hamburg, Bremen, Meck.-Vorpom.

Dieter Malpohl

Regional Sales Manager
d.malpohl@somatex.com
+49 151 23746996

Region East: Brandenburg, Berlin, Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen, Thueringen

Marilu Sanz

Regional Sales Manager
m.sanz@somatex.com
+49 151 72017413

Region South: Hessen, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Bavaria

Boris Pethe

Regional Sales Manager
b.pethe@somatex.com
+49 151 43271680

Region West: NRW, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Regina Schwarzer

Regional Sales Manager
r.schwarzer@somatex.com
 +49 151 72622525

Leave a message.

Consent

3 + 3 =