SOMATEX®

SOMATEX Medical Technologies GmbH
Hohenzollerndamm 150/151
14199 Berlin
Germany

Tel.: +49 30 3198225 00
Fax: +49 30 3198225 99

For order inquiries please contact order.somatex@hologic.com.

SOMATEX® contacts

Worldwide

Nils Drewes

Business Development Manager MIBS
nils.drewes@hologic.com
+49 163 3282642

Your contact in the US:

BSHSalesSupportUS@hologic.com
+1-508 263 2471

Germany

Thorsten Briede

Sales Manager Germany
thorsten.briede@hologic.com
+49 151 68854935

Region North: Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen, Hamburg, Bremen, Meck.-Vorpom.

Dieter Malpohl

Regional Sales Manager
dieter.malpohl@hologic.com
+49 151 23746996

Region East: Brandenburg, Berlin, Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen, Thueringen

Marilu Sanz

Regional Sales Manager
marilu.sanz@hologic.com
+49 151 72017413

Region South: Hessen, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Bavaria

Boris Pethe

Regional Sales Manager
boris.pethe@hologic.com
+49 151 43271680

Region West: NRW, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Regina Schwarzer

Regional Sales Manager
regina.schwarzer@hologic.com
 +49 151 72622525

Leave a message.

Consent

7 + 3 =